Scientific Committee

12th International Conference on Environmental Pollution and Remediation

Conference Chairs

 Dr. Devika Chithrani
Dr. Devika Chithrani

University of Victoria, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Domenico Lombardo
Dr. Domenico Lombardo

CNR - (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Italy
Technical Program Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPR'22:

Dr. Monika Bojko, Jagiellonian University, Poland

Dr. Priscilla Boccia, INAIL/DIT, Italy

Dr. Fabiana Corami, CNR-IDPA, Italy

Dr. Francesca Costabile, Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate, Italy

Dr. Elisabetta Franchi, Eni S.p.A., Italy

Dr. Dragos Gudovan, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Jennifer Gubitosa, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

Dr. Charles Lee, The University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Woo Hyoung Lee, University of Central Florida, USA

Dr. Jianbing Li, Univeristy of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Domenico Morabito, University of Orléans, France

Dr. Maria Rita Muzzi, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Dr. Tomasz Płociniczak, University of Silesia, Poland

Dr. Vito Rizzi, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

Dr. Marek Trojanowicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Dr. Chunlong Zhang, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA